Riverlands Insurance Services

Nolan Louque Jr.

Owner / CEO

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5585

Email: nlouque@rivins.com

 

Donna Rollo DiCarlo CLTC, LUTCF

Owner / President

Phone: (985) 652-5505 Ext: 5913

Email: ddicarlo@rivins.com

 

ChrisPierce.jpeg

Chris Pierce

Owner / CFO

Phone: (985) 727-0760 x5301

Email: cpierce@rivins.com

 

WS-DDicarlo.jpg

Dominique DiCarlo

Operations Manager

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5555

Email: dldicarlo@rivins.com

 

WS-TBordelon.jpg

Terry Bordelon

IT Manager

Phone: (985) 652-5505 Ext: 5901

Email: tbordelon@rivins.com

 

Luling Branch

KimBonura.jpeg

Kim Bonura

Personal Lines Manager

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5583

Email: kbonura@rivins.com

 

Binder, Trina.JPG

Trina Binder

Agent

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5567

Email: tbinder@rivins.com

 

WS-Jonathan Bonura.jpg

Jonathan Bonura

Agent

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5554

Email: jbonura@rivins.com

 

MichaelBonura.jpeg

Michael Bonura

Agent

Phone: (504) 401-0345

Email: mbonura@rivins.com

 

WS-ECatoire.jpg

Erica Catoire

Account Manager

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5567

Email: ecatoire@rivins.com

 

Jennifer Cheramie

Processor

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5557

Email: jcheramie@rivins.com

 

jchiarella.jpg

Joe Chiarella

Agent

Phone: (504) 616-3170

Email: jchiarella@rivins.com

 

Gabe Corchiani

Agent

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5582

Email: gcorchiani@rivins.com

 

WilliamdeBruler.jpeg

William deBruler

Agent

Phone: (504) 919-9567

Email: wdebruler@rivins.com

 

DarlaDelaney.jpeg

Darla Delaney

Agent

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5590

Email: ddelaney@rivins.com

 

Kim Dupree

Account Manager

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5578

Email: kdupree@rivins.com

 

Harry Eckert

Agent

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5572

Email: heckert@rivins.com

 

Evan Garrity

Agent

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5570

Email: egarrity@rivins.com

 

WS-RGarrity.jpg

Richard Garrity

Agent

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5574

Email: rgarrity@rivins.com

 

WS-Colleen Greer.jpg

Colleen Greer

Commercial Lines Marketing

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5564

Email: cgreer@rivins.com

 

DuannaHamilton.jpeg

Duana Hamilton

Processor

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5579

Email: dhamilton@rivins.com

 

MarkHodges.jpeg

Mark Hodges

Agent

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5571

Email: mhodges@rivins.com

 

Joann Holland

Account Manager

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5589

Email: jholland@rivins.com

 

Kristen Johnson

Account Manager

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5595

Email: kjohnson@rivins.com

 

TommyJulian.jpeg

Tommy Julian

Agent

Phone: (504) 439-5068

Email: tjulian@rivins.com

 

Brittany Kelly

Agent

Phone: (985) 956-2119

Email: bkelly@rivins.com

 

WS-BKelly.jpg

Phillip Kelly

Agent

Phone: (985) 956-2117

Email: pkelly@rivins.com

 

WS-RLabat.jpg

Ray Labat

Agent

Phone: (985) 212-4445

Email: rlabat@rivins.com

 

Ray Joseph Labat, III

Agent

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5552

Email: rjlabat@rivins.com

 

WS-RCLabat.jpg

Rene' Labat

Agent

Phone: (504) 875-1127

Email: rclabat@rivins.com

 

WS-BLamonte.jpg

Brandi Lamonte

Account Manager

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5569

Email: blamonte@rivins.com

 

Joanne Lanaux.JPG

Joanne Lanaux

Agent

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5563

Email: jlanaux@rivins.com

 

WS-DLandeche.jpg

David Landeche

Agent

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5597

Email: dlandeche@rivins.com

 

JulieLandry.jpeg

Julie Landry

Account Manager

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5588

Email: jlandry@rivins.com

 

Jessica Littlejohn

Account Manager

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5562

Email: jlittlejohn@rivins.com

 

WS-Gwyn Lydell.jpg

Gwyn Lydell

Account Manager

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5551

Email: glydell@rivins.com

 

MichaelMiramon.jpeg

Mike Miramon

Agent

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5596

Email: mmiramon@rivins.com

 

AngelaOwens.jpeg

Angela Owens

Account Manager

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5584

Email: aowens@rivins.com

 

Julia Fisher Perrier

Agent

Phone: (504) 339-5199

Email: jperrier@rivins.com

 

WS-JRobichaux.jpg

John "Jay" Robichaux

Agent

Phone: (985) 331-2766

Email: jrobichaux@rivins.com

 

Casey Rodrigue

Agent

Phone: (985) 331-2766

Email: crodrigue@rivins.com

 

Carrie Rogner

Receptionist

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5580

 

 

ColletteSchexnaydre.jpeg

Collette Schexnaydre

Processor

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5586

Email: cschexnaydre@rivins.com

 

WS2-Gayle Schexnaydre.JPG

Gayle Schexnaydre

Processor

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5553

Email: gschexnaydre@rivins.com

 

KimSchexnaydre.jpeg

Kim Schexnaydre

Account Manager

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5581

Email: kschexnaydre@rivins.com

 

Katie Snyder

Account Manager

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5566

Email: ksnyder@rivins.com

 

Taylor Theilman

Processor

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5559

Email: ttheilman@rivins.com

 

Mike Wattigney

Agent

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5556

Email: mwattigney@rivins.com

 

WS2-Kayla Landry.JPG

Kayla Williams

Account Manager

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5575

Email: kwilliams@rivins.com

 

WS-DYoung.jpg

David Young

Agent

Phone: (985) 331-2766 Ext: 5573

Email: dyoung@rivins.com

 

LaPlace Branch

VincentRollo.jpeg

Vincent Rollo CLU, CPCU, CIC, LUTCF

Commercial Lines Manager

Phone: (985) 652-5505 Ext: 5911

Email: vrollo@rivins.com

 

Mason Bordelon

Agent

Phone: (504) 462-0608

Email: mbordelon@rivins.com

 

WS-BCastillo.jpg

Bryan Castillo

Agent

Phone: (985) 652-5505 Ext: 5905

Email: bcastillo@rivins.com

 

WS-LCastillo.jpg

Lili Castillo, CIC

Account Manager

Phone: (985) 652-5505 Ext: 5907

Email: lcastillo@rivins.com

 

WS-Mary Edler.jpg

Mary Edler

Receptionist

Phone: (985) 652-5505 Ext: 5900

Email: medler@rivins.com

 

WS-DFalgoust.jpg

Dexter Falgoust

Agent

Phone: (985) 652-5505 Ext: 5915

Email: dfalgoust@rivins.com

 

BJCandies.jpeg

B. J. Freeman

Account Manager

Phone: (985) 652-5505 Ext: 5903

Email: bfreeman@rivins.com

 

No Photo

Mary Haydel

Agent

Phone: (504) 415-9775

Email: mhaydel@rivins.com

 

Darin Helm, Jr.

Agent

Phone: (985) 652-5505 Ext: 5919

Email: dhelm@rivins.com

 

Ashley Hotard

Executive Assistant

Phone: (985) 652-5505 Ext: 5906

Email: ahotard@rivins.com

 

WS-MKliebert.jpg

Marcia Kliebert

Account Manager

Phone: (985) 652-5505 Ext: 5916

Email: mkliebert@rivins.com

 

Sam Miller

IT Support

Phone: (985) 652-5505 Ext: 5912

Email: smiller@rivins.com

 

Jo Ann Rebaldo ACSR, CISR

Account Manager

Phone: (985) 652-5505 Ext: 5902

Email: jrebaldo@rivins.com

 

WS-DRollo.jpg

David Rollo

Agent

Phone: (504) 415-8060

Email: drollo@rivins.com

 

KimVanKregten.jpeg

Kim Van Kregten

Account Manager

Phone: (985) 652-5505 Ext: 5904

Email: kvankregten@rivins.com

 

Lutcher Branch

ThomasHymel.jpeg

Thomas Hymel

Owner / Agent

Phone: (225) 869-7720 Ext: 5780

Email: thymel@rivins.com

 

GwynDempster.jpeg

Gwyn Dempster

Controller

Phone: (225) 869-7720 Ext: 5782

Email: gdemster@rivins.com

 

WS-DDufour.jpg

Debbie Dufour

Account Manager

Phone: (225) 869-7720 Ext: 5784

Email: ddufour@rivins.com

 

Shane Naquin

Agent

Phone: (225) 869-7720 Ext: 5783

Email: snaquin@rivins.com

 

Karen Ordoyne

Account Manager

Phone: (225) 869-7720 Ext: 5781

Email: kordoyne@rivins.com

 

Mandeville Branch

ChrisPierce.jpeg

Chris Pierce

Owner / Agent / CFO

Phone: (985) 727-0760 Ext: 5301

Email: cpierce@rivins.com

 

Justin Miramon

Agent

Phone: (985) 727-0760 Ext: 5305

Email: jmiramon@rivins.com

 

WS-JPierce.jpg

Jeremy Pierce

Agent

Phone: (985) 727-0760 Ext: 5303

Email: jcpierce@rivins.com

 

WS-SSandusky.jpg

Sandy Sandusky

Agent

Phone: (985) 727-0760 Ext: 5302

Email: ssandusky@rivins.com